Giorgia Berardinelli

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79

Don't you wonder sometimes 'bout sound and vision?
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Bowie in Diamond Dogs cover Only pencil on Paper art pencillustration davidbowie davidbowieis diamonddogs 1974 conceptalbum rebelrebel 1984orwell williamsborroughs tonyvisconti guypeellaert sweetthing illustration portrait_ig pencilportrait pencilbowie candidate

22 Hours ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Mixed Art vol II 2017 art mixedart ladyoscar versaillesnobara annielennox julieandrews georgeharrison dhaniharrison radnorandlee joshradnor benleemusic iconiclady jonimitchell jackiekennedy marylinmonroe illustration mixedtechnique colordraw popportrait popicon

1 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Mixed Art 2016/17 art mixedart prince rogersprincenelson davidbyrne talkingheads eddieredmayne johntravolta ladygaga fionaapple illustration portrait_ig illustrationart popicons mixedtechnique people

2 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Michael J Fox Pencil on Paper art pencildrawing pencillustration backtothefuture familyties alexpkeatonmartymcfly classof1984 teenwolf spincity illustration portrait_ig pencilportrait 80sicon dochollywood scrubs thegoodwife pencil

3 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


David Bowie - Hunky Dory Ink on paper and wallpapers art bowieart hunkydoryseventies kooks quicksand lifeonmars eightlinepoem changes illustration wallpapers andywarhol illustrationbowie ohyouprettythings 1971 mickronson kenscott

4 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Diane & Lloyd (part.) Say Anything Only pencil on Paper ioneskyelee johncusack art sketch pencildrawing sayanything cameroncrowe ioneskyelee inyoureyes petergabriel illustration dianecourt lloyddobler 80s favoritemovie jeremypiven lilitaylor ericstolz portrait_ig pencilportrait studyingexpression

5 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Sketching Lloyd Dobler and Diane Court Say Anything - Cameron Crowe art illustration ioneskyelee johncusack cameroncrowe sayanything inyoureyes lloyddobler dianecourt lilitaylor ericstoltz jeremypiven petergabriel portrait portrait_ig favoritemovie 80s sketch workinprogress ioneskyelee

7 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Geraldine Chaplin Ink on paper and wallpapers 2014 art artwork geraldinechaplin actress drzivago andremoincitta thethreemusketeers janeeyre hableconella tres60 chaplin charlot charliechaplin elorfanato illustration illustrationart portrait_ig wallpapers ink drawnofday

8 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Studying Joaquin Phoenix Only pencil on Paper pencildrawing pencilart joaquinphoenix actor musician composer musicvideodirector activist parenthood gladiator quills itsallaboutlove thevillage walktheline signs illustration pencil portrait_ig studyingexpression themaster her sketchoftheday

9 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Sketching Aaron Tveit Stabilo point 88 fine Black on paper art artwork aarontveit nexttonormal actor singer performer broadway gabe greaselive dannyzuko catchmeifyoucan rent braindead garethritter sketches stabilo paper portrait_ig

10 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Luca Roccia Baldini Years ago 2010 Ink on paper portrait_ig singer musician composer bassplayer ritratto popportrait lucarocciabaldini paolobenvegnĂș musicaitaliana sketchoftheday drawnoftheday expressionstudy blackandwhitesketch ink portraitart musicartist officinedellacultura musicmaker

13 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


David Bowie Heroes Era. Ink on paper and collage 2009/2010 art artwork davidbowie davidbowieis bowieart sukitaheroes senseofdoubt heroes tonyvisconti brianeno 1977 illustration popportrait portrait_ig bowieportrait collage inkonpaper beautyandthebeast joethelion sonsofthesilentage v2schneider mossgarden

15 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Judy Garland Staedtler lumocolor black on paper art artwork judygarland actress singer star dancer thebigrevue sistergarland bubbles thewizardofoz dorothy formeandmygal meetmeinstlouis thepirate easterparade thestarisborn thejudygarlandshow illustration portrait_ig classichollywood timeless icouldgoonsinging inkonpaper staedtler metrogoldwynmayer

17 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Giuliano Dottori e scarabocchio. 2011 art artwork doppleganger giulianodottori musicadistesa illustration illustrationart portrait_ig portrait popportrait singer songwriter lartedellaguerravol2 lartedellaguerravol1 temporalierivoluzioni lucida amorfou memories sketch scarabocchi fantasmi imoralisti

18 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Sofia Loren Pencil on Paper and collage art artwork sofialoren actress model lorodinapoli paneamoree ilviaggio laciociara ierioggiedomani unagiornataparticolare cassandracrossing madrecoraggio theblackorchid hellerinpinktights icon illustration portrait_ig drawn sketch collage

19 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Adriano Giannini and portrait art artwork dopplegangers adrianogiannini actor portrait_ig portrait gift drawn sketchoftheday picoftheday 2016 illustration illustrationart memories saraperunaltravolta shortmovie

20 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Studying Maleficent Only pencil on Paper art artwork sketchoftheday maleficent malefica sleepingbeauty charlesperrault onceuponatime 1959 classicdisney villain illustration portrait_ig pencil clydegeronimi georgebruns disneyanimation characters princessaurora kenanderson maryblair

21 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Au revoir Jeanne Moreau Ink on paper art artwork jeannemoreau actress singer portrait_ig ilustrationgram francoistruffaut louismalle paris lesquatrecentscoup julesetjim eva lanotte michelangeloantonioni lesjournaldunefemmedechambre mademoiselle drawn tribute aurevoir lecinema

22 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Adriano Giannini Pencil on Paper and wallpapers 2015 art artwork drawings adrianogiannini actor allarivoluzionesulladuecavalli travoltidaldestino luisasanfelice leconseguenzedellamore houccisonapoleone unatalpaalbioparco sandrinenellapioggia illustration portrait_ig illustrazione ritratti cinemaitaliano

24 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Scott Weiland Only pencil on Paper 2011 art artwork scottweiland stonetemplepilots 90s velvetrevolver purple tinymusicsongsfromthevaticangiftshop 12barblues contraband libertad core illustration portrait_ig pencil themostwonderfultimeoftheyear drawn sketch

28 Days ago