Giorgia Berardinelli

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79

Don't you wonder sometimes 'bout sound and vision?
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Paul Newman Pencil on paper paulnewman art artwork portraits_ig blueeyes joannewoodward therack thehustler catonahottinroof actor butchcassidy thesting classichollywood icon coolhandluke thecolorofmoney mrandmrsbridge thehudsuckerproxy illustration sketch pencil roadtoperdition harryandson

2 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Sketching Natalie Portman Pencil on paper 2016 art artwork natalieportman actress director producer leon closer jackie marsattacks everybodysayiloveyou starwars missdiorcherie portraits_ig illustration pencil staedtler cinema sketch paper

4 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Lucy Liu Ink on paper and collage art artwork lucyliu actress director lingwoo allymcbeal killbill charliesangels orenishii uglybetty elementary chicago themanwiththeironfists illustration portraits_ig collage wallpapers popportrait

5 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Bowie 1977 Heroes Ink on paper and collage art davidbowie bowieart sukitaphotography sukitaheroes heroes tonyvisconti hansastudio berlintrilogyalbums joethelion senseofdoubt illustration portraits_ig artwork wallpapers beautyandthebeast berlin 1977

6 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Mikhail Baryshnikov Ink on paper and wallpapers 2014 art artwork mikhailbaryshnikov misha classicdancer giselle americanballettheatre newyorkcityballet sexandthecity whiteoakdanceproject baryshnikov wolftrap whitenights companybusiness illustration portraits_ig icon actor dancer coreographer wallpapers

6 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Georgette - Fred Moore's style Ink on paper and wallpapers 2011 art me portraits_ig fredmoore centaurette fantasia classicdisney pastoralsymphony bacchus centaurs waltdisney wonderfulworldofcolor 1940 tribute wallpapers cartoon fredmooregirl

7 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Dalida Ink on paper and collage art dalida music cinema iolandacristinagigliotti singer actress portraits_ig luigitenco lesmasquedetutankhamon gondolier lesgitans loindemoi amorescusami ciaoamoreciao letempsdesfleurs unevie ilfautdutemps jattendrai illustration sixties seventies artwork icon lady

8 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Christiano Cerasola Ink on paper and collage 2010 artwork christianocerasola writer author portraits_ig collage friend friendship illustration h2oossigeno model inkonpaper drawn art popportrait 2010

8 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Beck Hansen Ink on paper and collage 2009 beck art beckhansen collage artwork music odelay mellowgold midnitevultures seachange guero guerolito icon pop portraits_ig artwork popportrait

9 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Bowie, Sukita's session 1977. Ink on paper 2009 artwork davidbowie davidbowieis sukitaphotography masayoshisukita heroes 1977 illustration popportrait portraits_ig berlintrilogy senseofdoubt v2schneider mossgarden beautyandthebeast tonyvisconti music art 2009

12 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Jonni Slater Ink on paperand wallpaper art artwork jonnislater portraits_ig portrait inkwallpapers music singer composer popportrait

14 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Joshua Tillman/ Father John Misty Ink on paper and collage artwork jtillman joshuatillman fatherjohnmisty singer musician drummer illustration purecomedy iloveyouhoneybear chateaulobby4 balladofdyingman reallovebaby portraits_ig collage wallpapers longmayyourun canceranddelirium yearinthekingdom fearfun art drawn

16 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Ringo Starr Ink on paper artwork ringostarr richardhenrystarkey drummer composer actor painter thebeatles dontpassmeby octopussgarden illustration portraits_ig rockandrollhalloffame liverpool sentimentaljourney concertforbangladesh ringo lines drawn music

17 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


My fav Bowie Ink and watercolor on paper art davidbowie illustration berlintrilogy themanwhofelltoearth bowieart bowietribute 1976 jeromenewton portraits_ig artdecade davidjones watercolor seventies music artwork

18 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Madonna True Blue era. Ink on paper and collage 2012 art madonna louiseveronicaciccone trueblue herbritts illustration openyourheart laislabonita collage portraits_ig 1986 music singer icon dancer sketch ink eighties 80s

19 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


12 years without Anne 2009 art annebancroft actress thegraduate illustration portraits_ig mrsrobinson artwork classichollywood

20 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Aaron Tveit Pencil on paper art artwork aarontveit singer actor performer rent catchmeifyoucan lesmiserables braindead greaselive dannyzuko hairspray graceland illustration portraits_ig pencildrawing pencil sketch musical music drawn

20 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


John Taylor Pencils on paper art artwork johntaylor duranduran planetearth saveaprayer iftheresomethingishouldknow theunionofthesnake newmoononmonday carelessmemories illustration portraits_ig graphicdesign music 80s bassplayer powerstation sketch

21 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Paul McCartney Ink on paper paulmccartney art sign thebeatles richardavedon graphicdesign doodle art sketch thewings bandontherun maybeimamazed ram yesterday foolonthehill line graphic music whatsnewPaul

22 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Carly Simon Ink on paper and collage artwork carlysimon simonsisters singer songwriter nonukes youresovain nosecrets songwritershalloffame playingpossum anotherpassenger comeupstairs bentaylor sallytaylor illustration portraits_ig collage art music 70s justcloseyoureyes devotedtoyou drawn wallpapers

26 Days ago