Giorgia Berardinelli

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79

Don't you wonder sometimes 'bout sound and vision?
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Shirley Manson Stabilo point 88 mini on paper and collage shirleymanson artwork garbage singer songwriter musician actress leadvocal art drawings illustrationart version2.0 beautifulgarbage bleedlikeme notyourkindofpeople strangelittlebirds butchvig portraits_ig sketches rock 90s

1 Hours ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Bowie 90's Outside & Earthling Ink on paper and collage davidbowie davidjones artwork ig_illustration collage brianeno trentreznor strangerwhenwemeet afraidofamericans littlewonder bowieart bowiecollage bowiedoodle whiteduke music

11 Hours ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Young David Byrne Ink on paper and collage davidbyrne artwork ig_illustration songwriter singer guitarist talkingheads fearofmusic remaininlight speakingintongues littlecreatures psicokiller truestories drawings drawingoftheday reimomo lookintotheeyeball lovethisgiant stopmakingsense thismustbetheplace howmusicworks inkonpaper collage music newwave multiinstrumentalist rockandrollhalloffame portraits_ig

23 Hours ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Eddie Redmayne Pelikan ink on paper and collage edwardjohndavidredmayne artwork actor stageactor screenactor myweekwithmarilyn lesmiserables thetheoryofeverything thedanishgirl fantasticbeastsandwheretofindthem drawings pelikan inkonpaper collage illustrationart portrait modelling burberry art

3 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


David Bowie 1976 Ink on paper and wallpaper 2011 davidbowie artwork igsketch bowieart bowietribute stationtostation wildisthewind tvc15 goldenyears themanwhofelltoearth illustration bowieportrait

3 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


I met and I handed my sketch to Duke Garwood tonight. I'm happy. Intimate and exciting show!!!! Klang, altri suoni, altri spazi. dukegarwood art show klangaltrisuonialtrispazi amatmarche music sketches musician songwriter igersmarche sancostanzo portraits_ig picoftheday pillolemusicali8bit

4 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Ready for Duke Garwood, Tonight live Klang altri suoni. Altri spazi. dukegarwood sancostanzo amatmarche music portraits_ig songwriter drawn gardenofashes illustration igersmarche artwork artloopliveclub

5 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Maria Callas Ink on paper 2012 mariacallas illustration icon annamariaceciliasophiakalogeropoulou soprano carmen traviata tosca elviradehidalgo luciadilammermoor medea pasolini annabolena macbeth art illustrationgram popportraits

10 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Margot Tenenbaum Ink on paper and collage 2012 margottenenbaum illustration art collage wesanderson wesandersonworld theroyaltenenbaums richietenembaum thesedays gwynethpaltrow characterdesign ilustrationgram wesandersonmovies

12 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Sketching Dale Cooper Pencil on paper dalecooper artwork sketches twinpeaks davidlynch kylemaclachlan stefanobenassi laurapalmer drawn pencildrawing art 90s tvseries firewalkwithme

14 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


John Travolta Ink on paper and wallpaper johntravolta artwork art actor grease saturdaynightfever urbancowboy twoafakind stayingalive pulpfiction getshorty brokenarrow shessolovely faceoff swordfish hairspray americancrimestory illustration wallpapers welcomebackkotter dancer singer dannyzuko liberiangirl

15 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Rogers Nelson Prince Ink on paper rogersnelson prince artwork illustration whendovescry letsgocrazy purplerain raspberryberet signotimes diamondsandpearls princeart princetribute littleredcorvette kiss cream blackandwhite inkonpaper popportraits ugotthelook morningpapers minneapolis singer musician popicon multiinstrumentalist songwriter recordproducer

16 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Lady Gaga Ink on paper ladygaga stefanijoanneangelinagermanotta artwork singer actress activist justdance pokerface artwork illustration illustrationart inkonpaper cheektocheek tonybennet badromance popportraits joanne hausofgaga art drawn 1986 perfectillusion

17 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Thin White Duke (2009) and me! davidbowie thinwhiteduke 1976 stationtostation wildisthewind lechienandalou bowieart portraits_ig portraits illustrators blackandwhite drawn illustration art bowiesketch bowiedrawing bowietribute

18 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Marc Bolan Ink on paper 2012 marcbolan marcfeld artwork trex tyrannosaurusrexband music glam seventies tonyvisconti thebeginningofdoves electricwarrior bolanzipgun themarcbolanshow dandyintheunderworld childrenoftherevolution lightoflove gloriajones rolanbolan glamrock illustration sketches drawings

21 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Fiona Apple Watercolours and ink on paper and collage fionaapple art watercolours illustrators tidal whenthepawn extraordinarymachine paperbag neverisapromise theidlerwheeliswiserthanthedriverofthescrewandwhippingcordswillserveyoumorethanropeswilleverdo singer pianist fastasyoucan betterthanfine cotmanwatercolours sketch illustrationgram sketcherspocketbox

24 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Bowie 1978 Pencil on paper davidbowie artwork art 1978 berlintrilogy tonyvisconti hansastudio low heroes lodger iggypop sketchs illustrationgram illustration drawings warszawa bemywife soundandvision beautyandthebeast v2schneider senseofdoubt bowieart bowietribute davidjones fantasticvoyage moveon dj

24 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Josh Radnor Pencil on Fabriano's paper and collage 2016 radnorandlee joshradnor actor director singer artwork sketch illustration tedmosby howimetyourmother liberalarts happythankyoumoreplease disgraced mercystreet fabrianocarta portrait tvseries

25 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Fiona Apple work in progress Pencil on paper fionaapple singer art sketch tidal pianist whenthepawn extraordinarymachine theidlerwheeliswiserthanthedriverofthescrewandwhippingcordswillserveyoumorethanropeswilleverdo illustration portraits_ig portraits doodle sketchbookpro fastasyoucan paperbag neverisapromise notaboutlove music composer

27 Days ago
georgette_b79

Giorgia Berardinelli

@georgette_b79


Comment from Giorgia Berardinelli:


Studying expressions Michael Trucco Ink and pencils on paper + collage themichaeltrucco michaeltrucco actor guitarist sandrahess beverlyhills90210 artwork illustration sketch doodle drquinnmedicinewoman battlestargalactica onethreehill howimetyourmother nick scandal thelibrarians grandfather illustrationgram portraits_ig portraits collage pencils paper art tvseries

28 Days ago